What do you do when you’re losing your voice?

It’s a really bad thing when I lose my voice…and I’m starting to go hoarse today.

I don’t know if it’s because of the weather..or because I’m just getting over a cold, or I’m just talking too much or what.

I don’t really feel sick (finally) but over the last two days I have been starting to get more and more hoarse and coughing quite a bit.  Anybody have any great advice on how to fix that?  Or can you?

3 responses to “What do you do when you’re losing your voice?

  1. The MM guys (and other artists) swear by Throat Coat. Some nasty tasting tea. But, if it works…

    • johnnymornings

      Yeah I think I bought some of that at GNC one time…and it actually worked pretty well. Good call. But GNC is WAAAAY on the other side of town…and at the MALL! 😦

      • Oh the mall isn’t THAT far away. Nothing in KankaBradBonnais is that far away.

        It’s also available at Kankakee Natural Foods. No mall to worry about there.

Leave a Reply

