The real question is, how in the world a…

The real question is, how in the world am I going to get back into a morning radio routine after this crazy trip?

One response to “The real question is, how in the world a…

  1. have enjoyed your vids, and more important, your words this week.
    As someone who has been on many short-term trips myself, I can relate to many of your feelings.
    When I go on trips, I don’t even want to take pictures sometimes. I just want to ‘be’. With the people, with the hurt, with the need, and not worry about documenting for ‘the folks back home’ to see.
    Anyone would know the needs of the world by reading headlines, and my pics really shouldn’t make a difference. I feel like when I spend my time taking pics and videos, I am just like all the rest. I want to spend my time investing in their lives one on one.

    Hope you get another trip sometime, and I hope it has changed you more than you would have ever thought possible.

Leave a Reply

