Hi

So I just wanted to say thanks to those of you who have been checking this blog regularly for the last couple of months.  I sure haven’t been too good about doing much lately, have I?

I am a firm believer in not making excuses for why you don’t do things because we always MAKE time for the things that are important.  That’s true, right?

So the latest from here is…

  • We have 3 kids ages 1, 2, and 3 staying with us right now as a short-term foster care placement.  They are very cool.
  • I am in the middle of two weeks of full-week classes pursuing my Master of Ministry degree.  The class I’m in right now is called “Discipleship” and the one I’m in next week is called….hmm…something about Christian Ministry leadership something-or-other
  • Natalie and I are celebrating our 6th anniversary this weekend.

I guess that’s all for now.  I just wanted to jump on and say hi since it had been a while.

Adios.

2 responses to “Hi

  1. You are definitely a busy guy. I bet you’re having lots of fun with the little ones! I miss it. Teenagers are cool too, but not nearly as cute.

Leave a Reply

